Meet the team


County Commissioner

Michael Wood Williams

cc@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


County Youth Commissioner

Stu Bennett

stu.bennett@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


Deputy County Commissioner

Neal Armiger

neal.armiger@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


County Training Manager

Naomi Hughes

training@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


Assistant County Commissioner - Beavers

Katy McClen

beavers@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


Assistant County Comissioner - Cubs

Sam Mace

cubs@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


Assistant County Comissioner - Scouts

Will Reynalds

scouts@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


Assistant County Comissioner - Explorers

Sam Lacey

explorers@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


Assistant County Comissioner - Network

Oliver Scott

network@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


Assistant County Comissioner - Activities

Mick Blewitt

michael.blewitt@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


Assistant County Comissioner - International

Post Vacant

cc@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


Assistant County Comissioner - Special Needs

David Cowans

david_cowans@hotmail.com


County Media Manager

Patrick Denton

patrick.denton@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


Advisors


County Nights Away Advisor

Helen Denton

helen.denton@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


Young Leader Enquiries

Will Reynalds

will.reynalds@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


County Duke of Edinburgh's Award Advisor

John Britain

johnbrittain@yahoo.com


Scout Tribe SASU Manager

Collete Anson

scouttribe@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


District Commissioners


Benton District

Steve Jobson

steve.jobson@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


Blyth Valley

Jonathon Finlay

blythvalleydc@outlook.com

info@blythvalleyscouts.org.uk


Castle Morpeth

Tracy Hush

tracy.hush@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


City of Newcastle

cityofnewcastle@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


Hadrian

Bruce Lenton

bruce.lenton@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


Mid Northumberland

Karen Murphy

karenmurphy@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


North Northumberland

Louisa Coates

louisa.coates@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


Tynemouth

tynemouthdc@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


Wansbeck

Ian Ellison

ian.ellison@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


Whitley Bay

Michael Munro

michael.munro@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


Executive


County Chairman

Sir Alan Craft

chair@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


County Administration Manager

Pamela Iley

info@northumberlandscouts.org.uk