Meet the team


County Commissioner

Michael Wood Williams

cc@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


Deputy County Commissioners

Sam Lacey

David Smith

dcc@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


County Youth Commissioner

Isabella Neri

cyc@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


County Training Manager

Naomi Hughes

training@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


County Treasurer

Mark Beckwith

mark.beckwith@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


Assistant County Commissioner - Beavers

Katy McClen

beavers@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


Assistant County Comissioner - Cubs

Kelly Dodds

cubs@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


Assistant County Comissioner - Scouts

Ian Woods

Katie Smith

scouts@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


Assistant County Comissioner - Explorers

Joanne Clayton

explorers@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


Assistant County Comissioner - Network

Currently Vacant.


Assistant County Comissioner - Activities

Mick Blewitt

michael.blewitt@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


Assistant County Comissioner - International

Karen Smith

international@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


Assistant County Comissioner - Special Needs

David Cowans

david_cowans@hotmail.com


Assistant County Comissioner - Events

Kathryn Fuller

events@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


Assistant County Comissioner - Inclusivity

Helen Denton

helen.denton@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


County Media Manager

Sean Mulligan

media@northumberlandscouts.org.uk / sean.mulligan@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


Advisors


County Nights Away Advisor

Helen Denton

helen.denton@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


MAPS

Helen Denton

helen.denton@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


Young Leader Enquiries

Will Reynalds

will.reynalds@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


County Duke of Edinburgh's Award Advisor

John Britain

johnbrittain@yahoo.com


Scout Tribe SASU Manager

Collete Anson

scouttribe@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


County Safety Coordinator

John Sedgwick

john.sedgwick@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


District Commissioners


Benton

Kathryn Fuller

bentondc@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


Blyth Valley

Jonathon Finlay

blythvalleydc@outlook.com

info@blythvalleyscouts.org.uk


Castle Morpeth

Neil Fraser

neil.fraser@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


City of Newcastle

Tony Stephenson

Kath Tyson

cityofnewcastle@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


Hadrian

David Smith (Acting)

Gwyn McKenzie (Acting)

Bruce Lenton (Deputy)

hadrianDC@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


Mid Northumberland

David Dick

david.dick@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


North Northumberland

Louisa Coates

louisa.coates@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


Tynemouth

Darren Bailey

tynemouthdc@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


Wansbeck

Sam Lacey (Acting)

sam.lacey@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


Whitley Bay

Charlie Ross

charlie.ross@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


Executive


County Chairman

Sir Alan Craft

chair@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


County Administration Manager

Pamela Iley

info@northumberlandscouts.org.uk